Affiliation

S.No. Category E-mail ID Phone Code Phone No. Fax Accom.
1. Agra Club Ltd, 191, The Mall, Agra – 202001 www.agraclub.org 0562 2226606
2226579
  Y
2. Ahmedabad Gymkhana Club, Nr. Camp
Hanuman,Cantonment,Shahibaug, Ahmedabad - 380003
www.ahmedabadgymkhana.com
info@ahmedabadgymkhana.com
079 2867161   Y
3. Sir Hind Club, Ambala Cantt   0171 2640602   Y
4. Ellisbridge Gymkhana, Netaji Marg, Ahmedabad info@ellisbridgegymkhana.com
www.ellisbridgegymkhana.com
079 26425240
-45
26425239 Y
5. Century Club, Cubbon Park, Bangalore - 556001 centuryclub@vsnl.net www.centuryclub.in 080 22214121 22211124  22211633  22273975  22215122 2227889 Y
6. Bangalore Club, No.10 Field Marshal, K.M/ Cariappa Road, Bangalore secretary@bangaloreclub.com www.bangaloreclub.com 080 40220000  66060000 22273605 Y
7. Bareilly Club Ltd, Post Box No. 9 No. 1 Civil Lines, Bareilly – 01 www.bareillyclubindia.com bareillyclub.india@gmail.com 0581 2427773 2429174 2429175 9319086917   Y
8. The Koramangla Club CA-17,6th Cross VI Block, Koramangla Bangalore koraclub@gamil.com
www.koramangala.org
080 42679000 25529494 Y
9. Madras Gymkhana Club Ltd The Island, Near MLA Hostel, Mount Road Chennai Pin-600002 info@madrasgymkhanaclub.com
www.madrasgymkhanaclub.com
044 25368160  25368168  25368169  25365941 25368364 Y
10. Chandigarh Club Ltd Sector-1, Chandigarh www.chandigarhclubltd.com 0172 2743388  2740144  2740206   Y
11. Lotus Club Warriam Road, Ernakulum, Cochin Pin-682016 lotusclubcochin@yahoo.co.in
www.lotusclub.in
0484 2381595  2366737  2352456 2381596 Y
12. Dehradun Club Ltd 15 New Survey Road Dehradun -248001 president@thedehradunclub.com
moffice@thedehradunclub.com
www.dehradunclub.com
0135 2657353  2656660  2655747 2655747 Y
13. The Darjeeling Club Ltd 7, Nehru Road, Darjeeling www.darjeelinggymkhanaclub.com
darjeelinggymkhanaclub@yahoo.com
0354 2254342  2254341 2252892  2254348 Y
14. Faizabad Club Ltd Faizabad Cantt         N
15. Fatehgarh Club Ltd opposite D N Degree College, Fatehgarh - 209601 info@fatehgarh.in www.fatehgarh.in   8696945109
8696945101-2-3-4
  N
16. Jaiwaji Club Srimant Madhao Rao Scindia Marg, Gwalior - 474009 MP India   0751 2324110
9421509134
  N
17. Gorakhpur Club Ltd Gorakhpur (U.P)   0551 338114
336321
   
18. Yashwant Club Ltd Race Course Road Indore – 452003 yeshwantclub@gmail.com
www.yeshwantclub.in
0731 2544534
2549522
2549523
2549524
2548248 Y
19. Jaisal Club Jathwal Road, Jaisalmer – 345001 blackstone@mailinfinity.com
www.jaisalclub.com
02992 02992-255555
02992-254999
09928128993
2435349 Y
20. Nerbuda Club Ltd Jabalpur -482001- (MP) www.nerbuddaclub.com
nerbuddaclub.jabalpur@gmail.com
0761 2621326, 2692637   N
21. Umed Club Ltd Old Public Park, Near Gaushala Grounds, Jodhpur - 342006 umedclub@sify.com
secretary@umedclub.com
0291 2511010 2619999 2629999 2512024 Y
22. Jaipur Club Ltd Jacob Road,Opp. PWD Office, Jaipur jlc@jaipurclub.org www.jaipurclub.org 0141 5101688
89
91
5101690 Y
23. Jodhpur Gymkhana Club Shikargarh Palace,Shikargarh ,Jodhpur - 342011 jodhpurgymkhana@rediffmail.com
www.jodhpurgymkhanaclub.com
0291 2511390,
3296359
09351480216
09414149526
2511489 Y
24. Cawnpore Club Ltd 33, Cantonment Kanpur – 208004 mail@cawnporeclub.com
secretary@cawnporeclub.com
0512 2157755  2380331
2380336
  Y
25. Ordnance Club Hasting Kolkata - 700022 infor@ordanceclub.com
www.ordanceclub.com
033 22230410
22230151
22230410 Y
26. The Saturday Club Ltd 7, Wood Street, Kolkata – 700016 satclub@cal.vsnl.net.in www.Saturday-club.com 033 22875961 -63
22835285 -86
22871318 Y
27. Regency Club Kuttanellur, Thissur, Kerala – 680014 mail@regencyclubthrissur.com
www.regencyclubthrissur.com
0487 2350837
2353101
2355651 Y
28. Bombay Gymkhana Club Ltd, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400001 bomgym@bom7.vsnl.net.in
bombaygym@bombaygyamkhana.com
www.bombaygymkhana.com
022 22070311-14  22070763
22070766
2070431
2071401
N
29. Moradabad Club Ltd, Civil Lines, Moradabad – 244001 moradabadclub.com
info@moradabadclub.com
moradabadclub@sancharnet.in
0591 2412641
3299142
  Y
30. Wheeler Club Ltd, The Mall, Meerut Cantt info@whelerclub.in,
abhijeet@whelerclub.in
colkohli@whelerclub.in
whelerclub.in
0121 2640135    
31. Royal Bombay Yacht Club, Apollo Bunder Colaba, Mumbai – 400039 rybcmail@vsnl.net
www.royalbombayyatchclub.com
022 67527200 22021880 22021014 Y
32. United Service Club, Robert Road, Near RC Church, Colaba Mumbai www.usclub.co.in admin@usclub.co.in
pa2ce@uslub.co.in
022 22150413  22150881
22150406
22150881 Y
33. The cricket Club of India Ltd, J N Tata Pavilion,Baraboune Stadium, Dinshaw Vachha Road ,Mumbai-400020 dg1970@rediff.com 022 22876051  22839721 22835465 Y
34. Arun Vihar Institute (Club) Sec-29, Noida-201303, aviclub@in.com 0120 2451487  2450241    
35. Jullundur Club Ltd Jullundur Cantt-144005 infor@jullundurgymkhana.com
www.jullundurgymkhana.com
0181 2458054 4628053 Y
36. Poona Club Ltd 6, Bund Garden Road, Pune- 411001 secretary@poonaclubltd.com
www.poonaclubltd.com
020 26360083
85/86
26362084
26360447 Y
37. Bankipore Club Ltd Judge Court Road, Patna-880001, bankipore.club@gmail.com 0612 2677409 2677109   Y
38. The Corinthian Club Nyati Enclave, Pune-411028, edp@thecorinthianspune.com
www.thecorinthinanspune.com
020 26952222  26952211 6816691 Y
39. Ranikhet Club Ltd The Mall, Ranikhet-263645 ranikhetclub@nivalink.co.in 0220 61506363 61506222
61506262
220989 Y
40. Secunderabad Club Ltd Picket Secunderabad (A.P.) www.secundarbadclub.org
contactus@secunderabadclub.org
040 27804840 41-43 27801763 Y
41. Chiraan Fort Club Ltd 1-8-333&334'A' Wane opp., Police Lines, Near HUDA office Secunderabad 500003 , info@chiraanfort.com
www.chiraaanfort.com
040 39841100 39841144 Y
42. Willington Gymkhana Club (Nilgiri) Tamil Nadu-643231, wgc@1873.org.com
secretart@wgckyv.org www.wgclub.org
0423 2230254 2230256
2202040
2233800 Y
43. Banaras Club Ltd Varanasi Cantt benaresclub@gmail.com
benaresclub.org
0542 25005008 Y
44. Rourkela Club Sector-20 Rourkela-769005 www.rourkelaclub.com
rourkelaclub@gmail.com
0661 2510641 Y
45. ECLUB Dolly Farms & Resorts Pvt. Ltd 439, Village Shahoorpur P.O Fatehpur Beri NEW DELHI www.eclub.co.in club@eclub.co.in 011 26653509 35153331
26654444
26653509, 26653515 & 26653331 Y
46. PYC HINDU GYMKHANA CTS No. 766, F.P No. 244, Bhandarkar Road, Pune–411004, Maharashtra India www.pycgymkhana.com
pycgymkhana@vsnl.net ,
roomreservtion@pycgymkhana.com
pychindu@dataone.in
020 25663006/7 Y
47. New Friends Club Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110025 friendsclubltd@hotmail.com
www.friendsclub.in
011 26916725 26326656
26328235
26917890 Y
48. Mangalore Club Near Morgansgate,Jeppu,Mangalore – 575001 www.mangaloreclub.com
manager@mangaloreclub.com
0824 2414146 2414148
9243211297
2414149 Y
49. Royal Connaught Boat Club 7/8, Boat Club Road, Pune - 411001 info@boatclubpune.com
www.boatclubpune.com
020 26163512 - 14
7798881794
26163511 Y
50. DSOI Dhaula Kuan, Dhaula Kuan, Delhi Cantt-110010 bill.dsoi@rediffmail.com
dsoidelhi.org
011 25694081-85 25691462 -
51. Catholic Club, Bangalore Defence MIC, Affiliations 22, Museum Road, Bangalore-560025 www.catholiclub.com
info@catholiclub.com,
Secretary@catholiclub.com
080 49023333 25587593 -
52. Boat House Club Ltd Mall Road, Nainital boathousenainital@gmail.com,
www.boathouseclub.in
05942 237667
235318
236918 -
53. The Bombay Presidency Radio Club Ltd, Mumbai 157, Arthur Bunder Road, Colaba, Mumbai www.radioclub.in
radioclub05@gmail.com
022 22845121 /
23 / 22845025/
71/75
22833213 -
54. World Integrity Center India, 111/2, Rajpur Road Dehradun-248001 Uttarakhand www.wicindia.org
info@wicindia.org
0135 2740132/144 2740132/144 -
55. Clube Tennis de Gaspar Dias, Miramar, Panaji Goa - 403001 www.clubegaspardias.com
secretary@clubegaspardias.com
832 2462220 / 21
2463491 / 2463492
-
56. Defence Services Officer's Institute, Sector- 36-C, Chandigarh. 2606427,2606428 -
57. NRI Club, Trivandrum Kerala,India nriclub.in@gmail.com 0471 4228888 -
58. Gulmohar Greens-Golf & Country Club Ltd. Next to "Gokul - Vrindavan",Offi Sarkhej-Sanand Highway,Village:Kolat, Taluka:Sanand, Dist:Ahmedabad-382110 info@gulmohargreens.com 079 9687628050/51/52/53/54 Y
59. Emerald Garden Club Ltd 712/1, Rampura Road Jaisingpura(Bhakrota), Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302026 Ph-01412974340/41/42/43 info@emeraldgardenclub.com 141 2719199,2719187 2719192 Y
60. Space Circle Club V.I.P Road, Raghunathpur,P.O-Airport, Kolkata-700052 info@spacecircle.com 033 25297010/7011,
8017220000,
8017210000,
09836900758
Y
61. The Circle V.I.P Road, Raghunathpur,P.O-Airport,Kolkata-700052 info@circleclubs.com 033 25738242,25738244,
25738243,9874746767
Y
62. Delhi Gymkhana Club Ltd 2, Safdarganj Road, New Delhi-110011 dgcsecretary@hotmail.com
www.delhigymkhana.org.in
inquiry@delhigymkhana.org.in
011 23015531/35 23012773 23010584 Y
63. Defence Service Officers Institute H-Block, Palam Vihar , Gurgaon (Haryana) info@dsoipalamvihar.co.in,
secretary@dsoipalamvihar.co.in
0124 2365228,4554700 Y
64. Jalandhar Club Ltd Nr CSD Depot & Kulwant Chowk, The Mall, Jalandhar Cantt-144005 jalandharclub@gmail.com 0181 2262619 -

ABROAD

65. Kelab IPOH Diraja (Royal IPOH Club) jalan Panglima Bukit Gantang, Wahab,3000 Ipoh, Perak Darul, Ridzauan Malaysia ipohclub@streamyx.com
www.royalipohclub.org.my
605 2542212 2545646
2558611 2537833
2536751
2558610 Y